Gerry Lyseight – Phonic FM – 27/11/22

Catching up on a few tunes from earlier in the year:  Stubbleman feat. Nils Petter Molvaer, Gilad Hekselman, Jembaa Groove, yet more from the fine Kokoroko also the new Louis Cole, remembering Gal Costa and Joyce Sims RIP, new from tyroneisaacstuart, Björk, Michael Baird and friends, Adi Oasis, Jalen Ngonda, a new “Revision” from The Reflex of Dave Mason’s Feelin’ Alright from his Traffic days, Amapiano from Mr Eazi, DJ Tarico & Joey B, Fania Flashbacks from Eddie Palmieri and Héctor Lavoe, Congolese Classic from M’Bilia Bel & Tabu Ley Rochereau, The Pretenders inna Salsa stylee with Jose Alberto, and more
Stubbleman feat. Nils Petter MolvaerNe pas se pencher au dehorsFICTIONS : Various Artists : Made To Measure Vol. 47
Gilad Hekselman The Headrocker (feat. Nomok & Amir Bresler)Far Star
Jalen Ngonda What A Difference She Made7″
KokorokoDide OCould We Be More
Adi OasisRed To Violet featuring Jamila Woods
Jembaa GrooveBassa BassaSusuma
La Sonora MAGEl Negro Bembon14 Magnificos Bailables
Sonora CarruselesMicaelaHeavy Salsa 98
Gal CostaBem BomBem Bom
Gal Costa & Caetano Veloso Que PenaGal Costa
Maga Bo                                                                                                                                        
Ilú de Oyá feat. Alexandre Garnizé (Dengue Dengue Dengue Congobow Remix) 
Joyce SimsAll and All (The UK Remix)
Eddie MontalvoEl GuapoSenor Tambo
Jose Alberto “El Canario”   Fotos Y RecuerdosOn Time
Traffic  Feelin’ Alright [The Reflex Revision]   Download
Björk Ancestressfossora
Louis ColeLaughing in Her SleepQuality Over Opinion 
Mr Eazi, DJ Tarico & Joey BPatek
Michael Baird and guests Baonoko Central StationThumbs On The Outside
Tabu Ley Rochereau & M’Bilia Bel avec L’Afrisa International VinaSarah / Nadina
Héctor LavoeParaíso De DulzuraLa Voz
Eddie Palmieri Y Su Conjunto La PerfectaYo Sin Te El Molestoso… Vol. II
tyroneisaacstuart   Quad VessleS!CK